Topic Creator

Julie LeBlanc

Popular Topics

July Member Reward Winners!

And the winners of The Vapedoms' Member Rewards are:
#1- higgy ciggs - no entries
#2- Joco juice - Cameron Spivey
#3- Safari ejuice - Lucinda grant
#4- Beyond The Bottlez - JH vapes
#5- Yaeliq - zapout
#6- Brew City Craft Ejuice - Kasey bourgeois
#7- Sickboy - Gage Bourgeois
#8- Detroit Rock Candy - no entries
#9- Texas Tuff cotton - Heden Aklowd
#10- Coil-Mater - Nextoo Aklowd
#11- Doomsdays Gourmet - Johnny Nickens
#12- Svapor - Curtis Blouin
Congratulations winners! Being an active member pays off!
All winners have 24 hours to contact me (julie) at stating what you have won in the subject line and ALL your information that is needed to receive your win!
Thanks for being active members,
The Vapedom team
Posted in Announcement on August 01 at 01:04 PM

Comments (8)

No login